Vertriebspartner


Indien
Textilindustrie:
MSB Consulting Private Limited
Mr. Manjeet Singh Bakshi
E-44/9,1st Fl.Okhla Ind.Area,Phase II
110020 New Delhi
INDIEN

Tel: +91 11405 / 642 43
Fax: +91 11405 / 642 43
E-Mail: msb@consulting.in

http://www.msbconsulting.in

Zuständigkeit bei Hugo Beck

Verkaufsleiter
Herr Jürgen Kermer
Tel.: +49 7123 / 7208 - 47
E-mail: kermer@hugobeck.de

Andere Industrien:
durapak
Mr. Hitendra Barai
old#4,New#12,Norton First Str.
600028 Chennai, Mandaivellipakkam
INDIEN

Tel: +91 44430 / 335 33
Fax: +91 44430 / 335 34
E-Mail: hitendra@durapak.in

http://www.durapak.in


Irland
Yorkshire Packaging Systems Ltd.
Mr. Glyn Johnson
Woodkirk Freight Termin. Quarry lane
West Yorshire, Woodkirk Dewsbury WF12 7JJ
GROSSBRITANNIEN

Tel: +44 1279 635 657
Fax: +44 1279 632 911
E-Mail: glyn@yps.co.uk

http://www.yps.co.uk

Zuständigkeit bei Hugo Beck

Verkaufsleiter
Herr Andreas Waldner
Tel.: +49 7123 / 7208 - 37
E-mail: waldner@hugobeck.de

Weitere Kooperationen in der graphischen Industrie:
WRH Marketing UK Ltd.
Mr. Lee Whatmough
Unit 6, Stansted Courtyard
Parsonage Road
Takeley, Essex CM22 6PU
GROSSBRITANNIEN

Tel: +44 12 / 79-635657
Fax: +44 12 / 79-632911
E-Mail: lee.whatmough@wrh-marketing-uk.com

http://www.wrh-marketing-uk.com


Italien
Geometrie Variabili
Mr. Guiseppe Padula
via Santa Chiara, n.64
47900 Rimini
ITALIEN

Tel: +39 335 / 6748 986
E-Mail: info@geometrievariabili.com

 

Zuständigkeit bei Hugo Beck

Verkaufsleiter
Herr Matthias Rebmann
Tel.: +49 7123 / 7208 - 29
E-mail: rebmann@hugobeck.de

Info