Sales partners


UAE United Arab Emirates
Clearpack Middle East

E-Mail: info@clearpack.com

http://www.clearpack.com 

Contact at Hugo Beck

Sales Manager
Mr. Jürgen Kermer
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 47
E-mail: kermer@hugobeck.de


Ukraine
Technoprofi GmbH
Mr. Vitalij Fomin
Beresnjakovskaja 38A, Of. 213
02098 Kiev
UKRAINE

Phone: +380 / 44387 1519
Mobile: +380 / 44498 5963
E-Mail: vitalij.fomin@gmail.com

Contact at bei Hugo Beck

Sales Manager
Mr. Rainer Buck
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 55
E-mail: buck@hugobeck.de


Uruguay
Graphic Industry:
E + S Gammerler Ltda.
Mr. Ivo de Rizzo
Rua Afonso Brás 656 Cj92
04511-01 Sao Paulo SP
BRAZIL

Phone: +55 1138 / 4668 77
Fax: +55 1138 / 4687 47
E-Mail: ivo.de.rizzo@gammerler.com.br

www.epluss.com.br

Contact at Hugo Beck

Sales Manager
Mr. Andreas Waldner
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 37
E-mail: waldner@hugobeck.de


USA
Graphic Industry:
Kolbus America Inc.
Mr. Robert Shafer
812 Huron Road, Suite 750
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
USA

Phone: +1 216 / 931-5100 
Fax: +1 216 / 931-5101
E-Mail: robert.shafer@kolbus.com

http://www.kolbus.com

Contact at Hugo Beck

Sales Manager
Mr. Andreas Waldner
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 37
E-mail: waldner@hugobeck.de

Info