Sales partners


India
Textil industry:
MSB Consulting Private Limited
Mr. Manjeet Singh Bakshi
E-44/9,1st Fl.Okhla Ind.Area,Phase II
110020 New Delhi
INDIA

Phone: +91 11405 / 642 43
Fax: +91 11405 / 642 43
E-Mail: msb@consulting.in

http://www.msbconsulting.in

Contact at Hugo Beck

Sales Manager
Mr. Jürgen Kermer
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 47
E-mail: kermer@hugobeck.de

Other industries:
durapak
Mr. Hitendra Barai
old#4,New#12,Norton First Str.
600028 Chennai, Mandaivellipakkam
INDIA

Phone: +91 44430 / 335 33
Fax: +91 44430 / 335 34
E-Mail: hitendra@durapak.in

http://www.durapak.in


Ireland
Yorkshire Packaging Systems Ltd.
Mr. Glyn Johnson
Woodkirk Freight Term.,
Quarry Lane
West Yorkshire, Woodkirk Dewsbury WF12 7JJ
GREAT BRITAIN

Phone: +44 1924 441 355
Fax: +44 1924 449 686
E-Mail: glyn@yps.co.uk

http://www.yps.co.uk

Contact at Hugo Beck

Sales Manager
Mr. Andreas Waldner
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 37
E-mail: waldner@hugobeck.de

Further cooperations in the graphical industries:
WRH Marketing UK Ltd.
Mr. Lee Whatmough
Unit 6, Stansted Courtyard
Parsonage Road
Takeley, Essex CM22 6PU
GREAT BRITAIN

Phone: +44 12 / 79-635657
Fax: +44 12 / 79-632911
E-Mail: lee.whatmough@wrh-marketing-uk.com

http://www.wrh-marketing-uk.com


Italy
Geometrie Variabiliy
Mr. Guiseppe Padula
via Santa Chiara, n.64
47900 Rimini
ITALY

Phone: +39 335 / 6748 986
E-Mail: info@geometrievariabili.com

 

Contact at Hugo Beck

Sales Manager
Mr. Matthias Rebmann
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 29
E-mail: rebmann@hugobeck.de

Info