Germany

Hugo Beck, your specialist for all kinds of packaging machines and flowpack machines, e.g. film packaging machines, form fill and seal machines, side seal machines, shrink film packaging machines, mailing machines, banderoling or bandling machines as well as shrink tunnels and diverse collating systems, feeders, equipment for display packaging, re-sealable tubular bags, has the following sales and service network in Germany: 

 

Sales partners


Postal code 1, 7 and 8
Hugo Beck Maschinenbau GmbH & Co.KG
Mr. Jörg Schwarzbeck
Daimlerstrasse 26 - 32
72581 Dettingen / Erms

Phone: +49 7123 / 7208-41
Fax: +49 7123 / 8726-8
E-Mail: schwarzbeck@hugobeck.de
http://www.hugobeck.de

Postal code 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6
Hugo Beck Maschinenbau GmbH & Co.KG
Mr. Matthias Rebmann
Daimlerstrasse 26 - 32
72581 Dettingen / Erms

Phone: +49 7123 / 7208-29
Fax: +49 7123 / 8726-8
E-Mail: rebmann@hugobeck.de
http://www.hugobeck.de

Postal code 0 and 9
SVS Verpackungssysteme
Mr. Stefan Schwinger
Zur Eckardtsbrauerei 9
07937 Zeulenroda

Phone: +49 36628 / 9595-70
Fax: +49 36628 / 9595-79
E-Mail: stefan@schwinger-vs.de
http://www.schwinger-vs.de

Contact at Hugo Beck

Sales Manager
Mr. Jörg Schwarzbeck
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 41
E-mail: schwarzbeck@hugobeck.de


Postal code 32, 33, 4, 50 - 54 and 56
Heinrich Steuber GmbH & Co.
Mr. Ralf Engels
Krefelder Strasse 658
41068 Mönchengladbach
Phone: +49 2161 / 6597-12
Fax: +49 2161 / 6597-49
E-Mail: r.engels@steuber.net
http://www.steuber.net

Contact at Hugo Beck

Sales Manager
Mr. Matthias Rebmann
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 29
E-mail: rebmann@hugobeck.de


Other partners in the graphic Industry:


WRH Marketing Deutschland GmbH
Mr. Mario Czirpka
Otto-Vogler-Strasse 13
65843 Sulzbach s. Ts.
Phone: +49 6196 / 7039-80
Fax: +49 6196 / 7039-89
E-Mail: mario.czirpka@wrh-global.de
http://www.wrh-marketing.de

Contact at Hugo Beck

Sales Director, Authorised Signatory
Mr. Timo Kollmann
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 42
E-mail: kollmann@hugobeck.de


Postal code 1, 2, 30, 31, 34, 37 - 39
 
Helmar Schmidt
Polygraphischer Industriebedarf GmbH
Mr. Jens Liebetreu
Lademannbogen 133
22339 Hamburg


Tel: +49 40 / 53300920
Fax: +49 40 / 53300919
E-Mail: liebetreu@helmar-schmidt.de
www.helmar-schmidt.de

Postal Code 1: Contact at Hugo Beck

Sales Manager
Mr. Jörg Schwarzbeck
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 41
E-mail: schwarzbeck@hugobeck.de

 

Postal Code 2/3: Contact at Hugo Beck

Sales Manager
Mr. Matthias Rebmann
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 29
E-mail: rebmann@hugobeck.de


Postal code 34, 35, 36, 55, 56 and 6
Heinrich Baumann
Grafisches Centrum GmbH & Co. KG
Ms. Angelá Hasenfuss
Ludwig-Landmann-Str. 389
69486 Frankfurt/Main


Phone: +49 69 / 977 75-102
Fax: +49 2161 / 977 75-119
E-Mail: a-hasenfuss@baumann-gruppe.de
http://www.baumann-gruppe.de

Contact at Hugo Beck

Sales Manager
Mr. Matthias Rebmann
Phone.: +49 7123 / 7208 - 29
E-mail: rebmann@hugobeck.de



Great Britain
Yorkshire Packaging Systems Ltd
Mr. Glyn Johnson
Woodkirk Freight Termin.,
Quarry Lane
West Yorkshire, Woodkirk Dewsbury WF12 7JJ
GREAT BRITAIN

Phone: +44 1924 / 441 355
Fax: +44 1924 / 449 686
E-Mail: glyn@yps.co.uk

http://www.yps.co.uk

Contact at Hugo Beck

Sales Manager
Mr. Andreas Waldner
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 37
E-mail: waldner@hugobeck.de

Graphic Industry:
WRH Global UK Ltd.
Mr. Lee Whatmough
Unit 17, Harlow Mill Business Centre
Riverway
Harlow, Essex CM20 2FB
GREAT BRITAIN

Phone: +44 1279 / 635 657
Fax: +44 1279 / 632 911
E-Mail: lee.whatmough@wrh-global-uk.com

http://www.wrh-global-uk.com


Greece
Pascal Packaging Systems
Mr. Andreas Kyramarios
36, K. Palama
N. Chalkidona 14343
GREECE

Phone: +30 210 258 9823
Fax: +30-210 258 9621
E-Mail: mail@pascalpackaging.gr

www.pascalpackaging.gr

Contact at Hugo Beck

Sales Manager
Mr. Rainer Buck
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 55
E-mail: buck@hugobeck.de


Info