Sales partners


Canada
Kolbus America Inc.
Mr. Robert Shafer
812 Huron Road, Suite 750
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
USA

Phone: +1 216 / 931-5100
Fax: +1 216 / 931-5101
E-Mail: robert.shafer@kolbus.com

http://www.kolbus.com

Contact at Hugo Beck

Sales Manager
Mr. Andreas Waldner
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 37
E-mail: waldner@hugobeck.de


Chile
Graphical Industries:
E + S Gammerler Ltda.
Mr. Ivo de Rizzo
Rua Afonso Brás 656 Cj92
04511-01 Sao Paulo SP
BRAZIL

Phone: +55 1138 / 4668 77
Fax: +55 1138 / 4687 47
E-Mail: ivo.de.rizzo@gammerler.com.br

www.epluss.com.br

Contact at Hugo Beck

Sales Manager
Mr. Andreas Waldner
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 37
E-mail: waldner@hugobeck.de

other Industries:
Empack Ltda.
Mr. Emmanuel Farfán
Los Militares 4221
LAS CONDES, SANTIAGO
CHILE

Phone: +56 2 2569 7820
Fax: +56 2 4407 877
E-Mail: efarfan@empack.cl

www.empack.cl


China
Clearpack Middle East

 

E-Mail: info@clearpack.com

www.clearpack.com

Contact at Hugo Beck

Sales Manager
Mr. Jürgen Kermer
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 47
E-mail: kermer@hugobeck.de


Columbia
E + S Gammerler Ltda.
Mr. Ivo de Rizzo
Rua Afonso Brás 656 Cj92
04511-01 Sao Paulo SP
BRAZIL

Phone: +55 1138 / 4668 77
Fax: +55 1138 / 4687 47
E-Mail: ivo.de.rizzo@gammerler.com.br

www.epluss.com.br

Contact at Hugo Beck

Sales Manager
Mr. Andreas Waldner
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 37
E-mail: waldner@hugobeck.de


Costa Rica
Grupo Interconsult
Llanura 104 - Jardines del Pedregal
04500 MEXICO D.F.
MEXICO

Phone: +52 (-55) / 56522952
Fax: +52 (-55) / 55689509
E-Mail: hpeschl@grupointerconsult.com

www.grupointerconsult.com

Contact at Hugo Beck

Sales Manager
Mr. Andreas Waldner
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 37
E-mail: waldner@hugobeck.de


Czech Republic
Technology s.r.o.
Mrs. Miroslava Richterova
Liberecká 102
46601 JABLONEC n.N.
CZECH REPUBLIC

Phone: +420 483 / 360-123
Fax: +420 483 / 360-143
E-Mail: richterova@technology.cz

http://www.technology.cz

Contact at Hugo Beck

Sales Manager
Mr. Andreas Waldner
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 37
E-mail: waldner@hugobeck.de

Info