• Sales Director
  •  ∎ 
  • Sales
  •  ∎ 
  • Project Management
  •  ∎ 
  • Democenter & Application Technology
  •  ∎ 
  • Marketing
  •    
  • Spare Part Sales
  •  ∎ 
  • Customer service
  •  ∎ 
  • Maintenance and service
  •  ∎ 
  • Purchase
  •  ∎ 
  • Construction / Development
  •  ∎ 
  • Production
  •  ∎ 
  • Management

Contacts

Sales Director

Sales Director, Authorised Signatory 
Mr. Timo Kollmann
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 42
E-Mail: kollmann@hugobeck.de 

 

 


Sales

Sales Manager 
Germany North/West, Belgium, Netherlands

Mr. Matthias Rebmann
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 29
E-Mail: rebmann@hugobeck.de

Sales Manager
Germany South/East, Switzerland
Mr. Jörg Schwarzbeck
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 41
E-Mail: schwarzbeck@hugobeck.de

Sales Manager
Greece, Italy, Russia

Mr. Rainer Buck
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 55
E-Mail: buck@hugobeck.de

Sales Manager
Austria, France, Spain, Portugal, Turkey, Africa, Asia, Australia

Mr. Jürgen Kermer
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 47
E-Mail: kermer@hugobeck.de

Sales Manager
Scandinavia, Great Britain, Ireland, Poland, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Estonia, North-, Middle- and South America

Mr. Andreas Waldner
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 37
E-Mail: waldner@hugobeck.de

Sales Manager International
Mr. Mario Möginger
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 73
E-Mail: moeginger@hugobeck.de

Assistant to the Managing and Sales Director
Ms. Marion Meyer
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 40
E-Mail: meyer@hugobeck.de

Marketing

Marketing Communications Manager
Ms. Karoline Hornung
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 76
E-Mail: hornung@hugobeck.de


Project Management

Head of Project Management
Mr. Ulrich Dilger
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 52
E-Mail: dilger@hugobeck.de

Project Management
Mr. Peter Velder
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 841
E-Mail: velder@hugobeck.de


Democenter & Application Technology

Application Technician
Mr. Klaus Lorenz

Application Technician
Mr. Kevin Kratzer


Spare Parts Sales

Manager Spare Parts Sales
Mr. Robert Ries
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 90
E-Mail: ries@hugobeck.de

Deputy Manager Spare Parts Sales
Mr. Daniel Müller
Phone.: +49 7123 / 7208 - 801
E-Mail: muellerd@hugobeck.de

Spare Parts Sales
Mr. Kurt Friedrich
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 50
E-Mail: friedrich@hugobeck.de

Spare Parts Processing
Ms. Sare Gürbüz
Phone.: +49 7123 / 7208 - 91
E-Mail: guerbuez@hugobeck.de

Spare Parts Processing
Ms. Heidi Stefanidis
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 121
E-Mail: stefanidis@hugobeck.de


Customer service

Manager Customer Service
Mr. Werner Mack
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 51
E-Mail: mack@hugobeck.de

Deputy Manager Customer Service
Mr. Thomas Lindenmaier
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 24
E-Mail: lindenmaier@hugobeck.de

Customer Service Processing
Ms. Marija Grcak
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 60
E-Mail: grcak@hugobeck.de


Maintenance and Service

Manager Maintenance and Service
Mr. Michael Berger
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 819
E-Mail: berger@hugobeck.de


Purchasing

Purchasing Manager
Mr. Ingo Beddies
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 58
E-Mail: beddies@hugobeck.de

Purchasing
Ms. Melanie Farnhamer
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 98
E-Mail: farnhamer@hugobeck.de


Construction / Development

Deputy Manager Construction
Mr. Gunther Kleemann
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 57
E-Mail: kleemann@hugobeck.de

Manager Electrical Construction
Mr. Gerhard Fink
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 18
E-Mail: fink@hugobeck.de


Production

Production Manager, Authorised Signatory
Mr. Curt-Jürgen Raiser
Phone: +49 7123 / 7208 - 33
E-Mail: raiser@hugobeck.de


Management

Managing Director
Mr. Dieter Beck

Managing Director
Mr. Horst Heimann

Info